Calendar:

Date: Time: Event:
Tue, Nov 8 12:00 AM Dance Class
Thu, Nov 10 12:00 AM Dance Class
Fri, Nov 11 6:00 PM Tarzan rehearsal
Sat, Nov 12 10:00 AM Tarzan rehearsal
Sun, Nov 13 12:00 AM Tarzan set build
Mon, Nov 14 5:00 PM Tarzan Tech Night 1
Tue, Nov 15 5:00 PM Tarzan Tech Night 2
Wed, Nov 16 5:00 PM Tarzan Tech Night 3
Thu, Nov 17 7:00 PM "Disney's Tarzan" Opening Night (Johns Creek)
Fri, Nov 18 7:00 PM "Disney's Tarzan" Performance 2 (Johns Creek)
Sat, Nov 19 2:00 PM "Disney's Tarzan" Performance 3 (Johns Creek)
Sat, Nov 19 7:00 PM "Disney's Tarzan" Final Performance (Johns Creek)
Tue, Nov 29 12:00 AM Dance Class
Thu, Dec 1 12:00 AM Dance Class
Sat, Dec 3 4:00 PM Town Center Holiday Jam
Tue, Dec 6 12:00 AM Dance Class
Tue, Dec 13 12:00 AM Dance Class
Thu, Dec 15 12:00 AM Dance Class
Thu, Jan 26 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Atlanta Spring 2023
Thu, Jan 26 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Johns Creek Spring 2023
Thu, Jan 26 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Peachtree Corners Spring 2023
Wed, Mar 1 12:00 AM "The Spongebob Musical" Tickets Go on Sale (Johns Creek)
Thu, Apr 20 7:00 PM "The Spongebob Musical" Opening Night (Johns Creek)
Fri, Apr 21 7:00 PM "The Spongebob Musical" Performance 2 (Johns Creek)
Sat, Apr 22 2:00 PM "The Spongebob Musical" Performance 3 (Johns Creek)
Sat, Apr 22 7:00 PM "The Spongebob Musical" Final Performance (Johns Creek)
Please check back frequently to see what's happening at CYT Atlanta!