Calendar:

Date: Time: Event:
Fri, Dec 1 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Peachtree Corners Winter 2023
Fri, Dec 1 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Johns Creek Winter 2023
Fri, Dec 1 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Atlanta Winter 2023
Sun, Jan 14 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Johns Creek Winter 2023
Sun, Jan 14 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Peachtree Corners Winter 2023
Sun, Jan 14 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Atlanta Winter 2023
Thu, Feb 1 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Johns Creek Winter 2024
Thu, Feb 1 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Peachtree Corners Summer 2024
Thu, Feb 1 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Atlanta Summer 2024
Thu, Feb 1 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Peachtree Corners Winter 2024
Thu, Feb 1 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Atlanta Winter 2024
Thu, Feb 1 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Johns Creek Summer 2024
Sat, Feb 3 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Johns Creek Spring 2024
Sat, Feb 3 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Atlanta Spring 2024
Sat, Feb 3 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Peachtree Corners Spring 2024
Thu, Feb 29 12:00 PM "Anastasia" Tickets Go on Sale (Johns Creek)
Thu, Apr 25 7:00 PM "Anastasia" Opening Night (Johns Creek)
Fri, Apr 26 7:00 PM "Anastasia" Performance 2 (Johns Creek)
Sat, Apr 27 2:00 PM "Anastasia" Performance 3 (Johns Creek)
Sat, Apr 27 7:00 PM "Anastasia" Performance 4 (Johns Creek)
Sun, Apr 28 3:00 PM "Anastasia" Final Performance (Johns Creek)
Tue, Jul 16 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Johns Creek Winter 2024
Tue, Jul 16 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Atlanta Winter 2024
Tue, Jul 16 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Peachtree Corners Winter 2024
Tue, Jul 16 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Atlanta Summer 2024
Tue, Jul 16 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Johns Creek Summer 2024
Tue, Jul 16 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Peachtree Corners Summer 2024
Please check back frequently to see what's happening at CYT Atlanta!